1. To delete a spread, hover over the spread you want to delete. A trash can icon will appear, click on it.
2. It will ask you to confirm you want to delete the selected spread.
3. Once the spread is deleted the spreads after will move up in order.
- Portrait Auto Flow pages can only be deleted by turning off the section from the Auto-Portraits settings