Do photos expire or get removed by TreeRing after a certain amount of time?

Photos do not expire or ever get deleted unless you delete them. If you uploaded photos in a previous school year, you can filter by year to see and use previous years' images.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 8 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0