Shared folders are photo folders which can be accessible to all or some of the people in your school community. Only editors can create shared folders and they determine who will have access to them. When a shared folder is created, either select All Community Shared Folder or Editors Only Folder for the type of folder.
- ONLY CHIEF EDITORS AND STAFF EDITORS (Restricted included) CAN CREATE COMMUNITY SHARED FOLDERS
- Only Chief Editors can delete shared folders (Staff Editors cannot delete any shared folders)
- Only Chief Editors can move photos to different All Community Shared Folders. Staff editors can only move photos to different Editors Only Folders.
- Only Chief Editors can change the type of folder. This includes personal folders changed to shared folders and shared folders changed to personal folders.
- Parents/Students CANNOT delete photos from All Community Shared Folders unless it was their photo that they uploaded
- Parents/Students CANNOT see if a photo has been used in the core yearbook
1. Log in and select Photos
2. Select Add Folder
3. Name the new folder and select the kind of folder
4. Select OK
4. The new folder will be added in alphabetical order as per the folder type