Shared Folders - Edit and Delete

After you have added a shared folder you may need to edit it. You can:

  • Change Folder Name
  • Change Folder Type
  • Delete Folder

1. Log in and select Shared Photos in the side menu.

Side_Menu_-_Shared_Photos_Selection.png

2. To make any of these edits, find the folder and click on it.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Editing_Folder_-_Name_Type_Delete.png

3. Select Options and select what you want to edit.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Editing_Folder_-_Name_Type_Delete_Options.png

4. Change Folder Name - edit the name of the folder and select Update.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Editing_Folder_-_Name_Change.png

5. Change Folder Type - change the folder type and select Change.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Editing_Folder_-_Type_Change.png

6. Delete Folder - confirm that you want to delete the folder and select Delete.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Editing_Folder_-_Delete.png

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0