Shared Folders - Deleting a Photo From a Folder

You may have uploaded a photo and decided that you do not want to use it in the yearbook. You can delete the photo.

1. Log in and select Shared Photos in the side menu.

 Side_Menu_-_Shared_Photos_Selection.png

2. Select the folder that contains the photo you want to delete.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Move_Photo_-_Select_Folder.png

3. In Options select Move/Delete Photos.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Move_Photo_-_Options_-_Select_Move_Delete.png

4. Select the photo you want to delete and select Delete Selected.

Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Delete_Photo_-_Select_Photo_and_Delete_Selected.png

 5. You can delete the photo only from the folder or permanently delete it from all of TreeRing. Make your selection and select Remove.

 Photos___Shared_Folders_-_Delete_Photo_-_Confirm_and_Select_Remove.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0