Pages Lock While Editing

Only one editor can edit a page on a page spread at a time. The page spread will lock when an editor is working on a single page of the spread. Any other editors selecting a page on the page spread will be locked out and see the message below. Once the editor has exited the page, the page spread will be unlocked for editing by another editor.

Editing___Designing_-_Pages_Lock_While_Editing.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0