Removing Photos

You can delete any of your uploaded photos at any time.

1. Log in and select My Photos.

Photos_-_Removing_-_My_Photos_Selection.png

2. Find the photo in My Photos. Hover over it to select Options,

Photos_-_Removing_-_Find_Photo_and_Hover.png

3. Select Delete.

Photos_-_Removing_-_Select_Delete.png

4. You can also select the photo and click on Options. Select Delete.

Photos_-_Removing_-_Click_on_Photo_-_Options_-_Delete.png

5. Are you sure you want to remove this Photo? Select Remove and this will permanently delete the photo from ALL of TreeRing including all shared photo folders.

Photos_-_Removing_-_Select_Remove.png

 

 

 

Can't find your answer in our Help Center? Our agents are available to assist you Monday - Friday from 6AM to 6PM Pacific Time.

(877) 755-TREE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0