Editing and Deleting Memories

Memories can be edited or deleted. You can do this in Kid Memories or on custom pages where the Memory has been added.

Edit Memory in Kid Memories

1. Log in and select My Kids.

Memories_-_Select_My_Kids.png

2. Find the Memory in Kid Memories for your child and click on it.

Memories_-_Select_Memory_to_Edit.png

3. Select Options.

Memories_-_Edit_Memory_-_Options.png

4. To edit a Memory select Edit. You can add a photo and/or change the answer. Select Save when your edit is complete.

Memories_-_Edit_Memory_and_Save.png

5. To remove a Memory, select Delete. If you are sure you want to remove the Memory, select I'm Sure.

Memories_-_Delete_Memory_-_I_m_Sure_Button.png

Edit Memory on Custom Pages.

1. Click on the Memory on the custom page. Memory Options will open.

Memories_-_Edit_Delete_on_Custom_Pages_-_Click_on_Memory.png

2. If the Memory is placed on top of other content on the page you can move it on top or behind the content. You can also duplicate the Memory or delete it. Select Options to edit the Memory.

Memories_-_Edit_Delete_on_Custom_Pages_-_Memory_Options.png

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0